Find a Rep

Sales Representatives

Holly Biddle

Territory: Southwestern IN

Office: 812.935.5600

Mobile: 812.360.1422

holly@meyerssales.com

Falicia Cornille

Territory: Northwestern IL
Location: Sun Prairie, WI

608.213.3526

falicia@meyerssales.com

Beth English-Clark

Territory: Lexington & Eastern KY
Location: Nicholasville, KY

859.489.1723

859.885.8141

beth@meyerssales.com

Wayne Friday

Territory: Downstate IL
Location: Springfield, IL

217.899.5265

217.525.0627

wayne@meyerssales.com

Rose Huisel

Territory: Chicago Proper & North Shore
Location: Gurnee, IL

847.644.0544

847.623.9811

rose@meyerssales.com

Jill Kaczmarek

Territory: Western Chicago & Central IL
Location: Oswego, IL

630.606.8444

630.340.5244

jill@meyerssales.com

Jamie Matthew

Territory: Southeastern IN
& Louisville, KY
Location: Sellersburg, IN

502.550.5654

jamie@meyerssales.com

Michael Meyers

Location: Indianapolis, IN

Office: 317.879.9210

Mobile: 317.508.9210

michael@meyerssales.com

Linda Ruddock

Territory: Western & Northern OH
Location: Perrysburg, OH

419.250.2398

lindaruddock@att.net

Monica Shumate

Territory: Central IN & Western KY
Location: Carmel, IN

317.840.1482

monica@meyerssales.com

David Snow

Territory: Central & SE OH
Location: Westerville, OH

614.406.9895

dsnow2469@gmail.com

Linda Stephenson

Territory: Central IN
Location: Indianapolis, IN

317.254.0916

Mobile: 317.446.5355

linda@meyerssales.com

Office Staff

Cyndi Dixon

Location: Indianapolis, IN

317.879.9210

317.824.9783

michael@meyerssales.com

Michelle Jones

Location: Indianapolis, IN

317.879.9210

317.824.9783

michael@meyerssales.com