Find a Rep

Sales Representatives

Holly Biddle

Territory: Southwestern IN

Office: 812.935.5600

Mobile: 812.935.5600

holly@meyerssales.com

Falicia Cornille

Territory: Northwestern IL
Location: Sun Prairie, WI

608.834.8051

608.834.8051

falicia@meyerssales.com

Beth English-Clark

Territory: Lexington & Eastern KY
Location: Nicholasville, KY

859.489.1723

859.885.8141

beth@meyerssales.com

Wayne Friday

Territory: Downstate IL
Location: Springfield, IL

217.899.5265

217.525.0627

wayne@meyerssales.com

Rose Huisel

Territory: Chicago Proper & North Shore
Location: Gurnee, IL

847.644.0544

847.623.9811

rose@meyerssales.com

Jill Kaczmarek

Territory: Western Chicago & Central IL
Location: Oswego, IL

630.606.8444

630.340.5244

jill@meyerssales.com

Jamie Matthew

Territory: Southeastern IN
& Louisville, KY
Location: Sellersburg, IN

502.550.5654

jamie@meyerssales.com

Mary McGrew

Territory: Northeastern IN
Location: Fort Wayne, IN

260.625.5229

260.625.5229

mary@meyerssales.com

Tracy Melcher

Territory: Northwestern IN &
Southside Chicago
Location: Burns Harbor, IN

219.771.8455

219.728.1194

tracy@meyerssales.com

Monica Shumate

Territory: Central IN & Western KY
Location: Carmel, IN

317.840.1482

monica@meyerssales.com

Linda Stephenson

Territory: Central IN
Location: Indianapolis, IN

317.254.0916

317.254.0916

linda@meyerssales.com

Renee Strugala

Territory: Downstate IL
Location: Ladd, IL

815.252.4047

815.894.8014

renee@meyerssales.com

Michael Meyers

Location: Indianapolis, IN

317.879.9210

317.824.9783

michael@meyerssales.com

Office Staff

Cyndi Dixon

Location: Indianapolis, IN

317.879.9210

317.824.9783

michael@meyerssales.com

Michelle Jones

Location: Indianapolis, IN

317.879.9210

317.824.9783

michael@meyerssales.com