Find a Rep

Sales Representatives

Holly Biddle

Territory: Southwestern IN
Location:  Solsberry, IN

Office: 812.935.5600

Mobile: 812.360.1422

holly@meyerssales.com

Jodi Blankenship

Territory: Northeastern Indiana
Location:  Ft. Wayne, IN

 

Mobile: 260.579.1472

jodi@meyerssales.com

Falicia Cornille

Territory: Northwestern IL
Location: Bloomington, IL

608.213.3526

falicia@meyerssales.com

Darlene Denman-Jones

Territory: Central & SE OH
Location: London, OH

614.325.6811

darlene@meyerssales.com

Beth English-Clark

Territory: Lexington & Eastern KY
Location: Nicholasville, KY

859.489.1723

859.885.8141

beth@meyerssales.com

Kathleen Huerta

Territory: Northwestern IN
& Southside Chicago
Location: Valparaiso, IN

219.741.2423

kathleen@meyerssales.com

Jill Kaczmarek

Territory: Western Chicago & Central IL
Location: Oswego, IL

630.606.8444

630.554.5244

jill@meyerssales.com

Jamie Matthew

Territory: Southeastern IN
& Louisville, KY
Location: Sellersburg, IN

502.550.5654

jamie@meyerssales.com

Sherry Neely

Territory: Western KY
Location: Mayfield, KY

270.210.9132

sherry@meyerssales.com

Alison Pappone

Territory: Chicago Proper & North Shore IL
Location: Chicago, IL

630.222.6991

alison@meyerssales.com

Barbara Petersen

Territory: Nebraska
Location: Bennington, NE

402.319.2880

barb@meyerssales.com

Linda Ruddock

Territory: Western & Northern OH
Location: Perrysburg, OH

419.250.2398

lindaruddock@att.net

Monica Shumate

Territory: Central/Southeastern IN
Location: Carmel, IN

317.840.1482

monica@meyerssales.com

Linda Stephenson

Territory: Central IN
Location: Indianapolis, IN

317.446.5355

317.254.0916

linda@meyerssales.com

Rosann Waddle

Territory: South-Central KY
Location: Munfordville, KY

270.537.4602

rosann@meyerssales.com

Office Staff

Michael Meyers

President

Location: Indianapolis, IN

Office: 317.879.9210

Mobile: 317.508.9210

michael@meyerssales.com

Andrea Kuhn

Location: Indianapolis, IN

317.879.9210

michael@meyerssales.com

Michelle Jones

Location: Indianapolis, IN

317.879.9210

317.824.9783

michael@meyerssales.com