Rep Directory


Sales Representatives

cornille_crop

Falicia Cornille
Territory: Northwestern Illinois
Phone: 608.834.8051
Email: falicia@meyerssales.com
Fax: 608.834.8051
Sun Prairie, WI

 

 

english_crop

Beth English-Clark
Territory: Lexington and Eastern Kentucky
Phone: 859.489.1723
Email: beth@meyerssales.com
Fax: 859.885.8141
Nicholasville, KY

 

 

friday_crop

Wayne Friday
Territory: Downstate Illinois
Phone: 217.899.5265
Email: wayne@meyerssales.com
Fax: 217.525.0627
Springfield, IL

 

 

granderson_crop

Mitzi Granderson
Territory: Southwestern Indiana and Western Kentucky
Phone: 812.925.6197
Email: mitzi@meyerssales.com
Fax: 812.925.6197
Chandler, IN

 

 

huisel_crop

Rose Huisel
Territory: Chicago Proper and North Shore
Phone: 847.644.0544
Email: rose@meyerssales.com
Fax: 847.623.9811
Gurnee, IL

 

 

kaczmarek_crop

Jill Kaczmarek
Territory: Western Chicago and Central Illinios
Phone: 630.606.8444
Email: jill@meyerssales.com
Fax: 630.340.5244
Oswego, IL

 

 

matthew_crop

Jamie Matthew
Territory: Southeastern Indiana and Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 812.246.6002
Email: jamie@meyerssales.com
Fax: 812.246.6002
Sellersburg, IN

 

 

mcgrew_crop

Mary McGrew
Territory: Northeastern Indiana
Phone: 260.625.5229
Email: mary@meyerssales.com
Fax: 260.625.5229
Fort Wayne, IN

 

 

melcher2_crop

Tracy Melcher
Territory: Northwestern Indiana and Southside Chicago
Phone: 219.771.8455
Email: tracy@meyerssales.com
Fax: 219.728.1194
Burns Harbor, IN

 

 

meyers2_crop

Michael Meyers
Phone: 317.879.9210
Email: michael@meyerssales.com
Fax: 800.579.5727
Indianapolis, IN

 

 

stephenson_crop

Linda Stephenson
Territory: Central Indiana
Phone: 317.254.0916
Email: linda@meyerssales.com
Fax: 317.254.0916
Indianapolis, IN

 

 

strugala2_crop

Renee Strugala
Territory: Downstate Illinois
Phone: 815.252.4047
Email: renee@meyerssales.com
Fax: 815.894.8014
Ladd, IL

 

 

Office Staff

dixon_crop2

Cyndi Dixon
Phone: 317.879.9210
Email: michael@meyerssales.com
Fax: 800.579.5727
Indianapolis, IN

 

 

michelle_jones_cropped

Michelle Jones
Phone: 317.879.9210
Email: michael@meyerssales.com
Fax: 800.579.5727
Indianapolis, IN

Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto